Hate Story 4 (2018) | Mp3 Songs Download

Report Link - Movies Now

Please Report Dead/Broken Link Here!

For Movie: Hate Story 4 (2018) | Mp3 Songs Download

(or press ESC or click the overlay)

For Fastest Buffering Please Click On Play Button And Pause It For 5 Minutes

Hate Story 4

Hate Story 4 (2018) | Mp3 Songs Download

Hate Story 4 (2018) Mp3 Songs List:

01. Aashiq Banaya Aapne (Neha Kakkar, Himesh Reshammiya) Download

02. Boond Boond (Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan) Download

03. Tum Mere Ho (Jubin Nautiyal, Amrita Singh) Download

04. Mohabbat Nasha Hai (Tony Kakkar, Neha Kakkar) Download

05. Badnaamiyan (Armaan Malik) Download

06. Naam Hai Mera (Neeti Mohan) Download

Hate Story 4 Soundtrack: Presenting the full audio album of the Bollywood movie Hate Story 4. The music rights are acquired by T-Series. The music of the film is directed by Mithoon, Arko, Tanishk Bagchi, Tony Kakkar and Boman while lyrics have been penned by Kumaar and Manoj Muntashir. The movie contains voices of many talented playback singers like Neha Kakkar, Himesh Reshammiya, Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan, Armaan Malik and Tony Kakkar. This movie stars Urvashi Rautela, Vivan Bhathena, and Karan Wahi. You can download full audio album of Hate Story 4 free. Hate Story 4 full mp3 album download now exclusive from Moviesportal.pk, and Enjoy.

Leave A Comments