Tera Intezaar (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Report Link - Movies Now

Please Report Dead/Broken Link Here!

For Movie: Tera Intezaar (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

(or press ESC or click the overlay)

For Fastest Buffering Please Click On Play Button And Pause It For 5 Minutes

Tera Intezaar full album mp3

Tera Intezaar (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Tera Intezaar (2017) Mp3 Songs List:

01. Intezaar – Title Song (Shreya Ghoshal) Download

02. Barbie Girl (Swati Sharma, Lil Golu, Hritiqa Chheber) Download

03. Khali Khali Dil (Armaan Malik, Payal Dev) Download

04. Mehfooz (Yaseer Desai) Download

05. Abhagi Piya Ki (Kanika Kapoor, Javed Ali) Download

06. Mehfooz – Reprise (Palak Muchhal) Download

Soundtarck: Presenting the full album of the Bollywood movie Tera Intezaar. The music of the film is directed by Raaj Aashoo and lyrics have been penned by Shabbir Ahmed. The movie contains voices of many talented playback singers like Shreya Ghoshal, Kanika Kapoor, Javed Ali and Armaan Malik. This movie stars Sunny Leone and Arbaaz Khan. You can download full audio album of Tera Intezaar free. Tera Intezaar full mp3 album download now exclusive from Moviesportal.pk, and Enjoy.

Leave A Comments