Phillauri (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Report Link - Movies Now

Please Report Dead/Broken Link Here!

For Movie: Phillauri (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

(or press ESC or click the overlay)

For Fastest Buffering Please Click On Play Button And Pause It For 5 Minutes

Phillauri full album mp3

Phillauri (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Phillauri (2017) Mp3 Songs List:

01. Naughty Billo (Diljit Dosanjh, Nakash Aziz, Shilpi Paul, Anushka Sharma)  Download

02. Whats Up (Mika Singh, Jasleen Kaur)  Download

03. Sahiba (Romy, Pawni Pandey)  Download

04. Din Shagna Da (Jasleen Royal)  Download

05. Ranjana (Diljit Dosanjh)  Download

06. Dum Dum (Romy, Vivek Hariharan, Shashwat Sachdev)  Download

07. Bajaake Tumba (Romy, Shehnaz Akhtar)  Download

08. Dum Dum – Punjabi Version (Romy, Vivek Hariharan)  Download

09. Dum Dum – Reprise (Diljit Dosanjh)  Download


Soundtrack: The music of the film is composed by Sashwat Sachdev with Jasleen Royal as a guest composer while the lyrics have been penned by Anvita Dutt Guptan, Aditya Sharma, Neeraj Rajawat and Shellee. Sameer Uddin has composed the background score. The music rights are acquired by T-Series. The first song Dum Dum was released on 16 February 2017.The full soundtrack album was released on 6 March 2017. You can download full album mp3 songs of Phillauri exclusively from Download Now mp3 songs of Phillauri and share it with your firends as a token of appreciation for us, Thank YoU …


Leave A Comments